Have spent ages trying to find the screencap I used for my first
fireflicons icon. It's nowhere to be fucking found. Am so sleepy and hungry and goddamnroommates are playing a stupid game and are shouting and yelling and omg keep sharp implements away from me right now.
So pissed off at missing screencap.
So pissed off at missing screencap.