bending_sickle: (Jears It's Tuesday.)
[personal profile] bending_sickle
Meta of [livejournal.com profile] ack_attack's Ongoing Lost Post: 4571 comments, 143 pages, and days out of my life. (Part 3)

The Other Losties:

Charlie:

[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: WHAT'S GOING ON OMG. OMG IT'S CHARLIE
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: CHARLIE OVERDOSED???
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: OMFG IT'S CHARLIE
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: OMFG CHARLIE
[livejournal.com profile] neolinvgiraffe: IT'S FUCKING CHARLIE
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Aw. I never loved Charline, but poor thing.
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: OMGWTFNOOOOOO CHARLIE CHARLIE CHARLIE STOP BEING DEAD
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: NOOOOOOOO!!!1 Do Not BE DEAD....again....
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: IF I HAVE TO SEE CHARLIE DIE AGAIN I WILL BE VERY UPSET
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: OMG OMG NO, NO CHARLIE CAN'T DIE AGAIN!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: LOOOOL CHARLIE DIED AGAIN. GOOD
[livejournal.com profile] fraying_ends: CHARLIE IS STILL DEAD. THIS SUCKS
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: NOOOOOOO DON'T KILL THE HOBBIT
[livejournal.com profile] the_rhianna: Charlie dying is my constant.
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: AND OMG CHA-LEH!
[livejournal.com profile] willedit: Chaw-ley!
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: LOST'S TAKE HOME MESSAGE: DRUGS ARE BAD, MMMKAY?
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: OK. I WILL SO TRADE JULIET'S LIFE FOR CHARLIE'S. JULIET CAN GO DIAF IF IT MEANS THAT MY ADORABLE LITTLE HEROIN ADDICT HOBBIT CAN LIVE.
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: DON'T MAKE ME HIT YOU WITH MY JESUS STICK THROUGH THE INTERNETS, MMMKAY?
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: YOU ALL, EVERYBODY! WHO'S SINGING IT? YOU KNOW YOU ARE.
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehmna: I NEED MOAR CHARLIE. THE HOBBIT WILL NOT OD
[livejournal.com profile] tunaeverynight: Charlie's just tweakin, LET HIM FUCKING TWEAK.
[livejournal.com profile] darthbellatrix: The universe is course correcting Charlie's life from alive and drugged to DEADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD.
ceilingninja: If they just bring back Charlie to have him OD, I WILL CHOKE A BITCH!
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: DON'T DIEEEEEEEEE HOBBIT
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: AWW SHIT HE'S STILL ALIVE
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: CHAH-LEE! GOOD TO SEE YOU ALIVE, MATE!
[livejournal.com profile] fauzkaren: CHA-LIE!
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsworld: WAY TO SWALLOW ALL THE HEROIN YOU IDIOT. DON'T BE STUPID CHARLIE, I LOVE YOU TOO MUCH.
[livejournal.com profile] starshine_3: DUDE, WHY ARE YOU GUYS ALL TOUCHING SOMETHING THAT CAME OUT OF A STRANGER'S MOUTH? EW.
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: LIVE CHARLIE!!! YOU HAVE TO LIIIIIIIVE
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: It's a rabbit! And colourfull scarves
[livejournal.com profile] averpartofme: I WAS SUPPOSED TO DIE. WHAT THE FUCK
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: NO. I AM NOT GONNA LET CHARLIE SIT HERE AND BE ALIVE WHILE JUIET ISN'T. I'D THROW SOMETHING T THE TV BUT ALL I HAVE IS HALF EMPTY LIQUOR BOTTLES AND IT'S NOT WORTH THE WASTE.
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: CHARLIE I STILL LOVE YOU
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: POOR HOBBIT IS GONNA BE SOMEONE'S BITCH IN PRISON
[livejournal.com profile] poinsley: Oh, go write a crappy song about it, Charlie.
[livejournal.com profile] smapdi_j: YUH GONNA GO TO JAIL, CHAHLEE.
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: Haha I love that he hates Jack now.
[livejournal.com profile] heatherbird: He gave him the murder eyes!
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: WELL, AT LEAST YOU'RE ALIVE, CHARLIE.
[livejournal.com profile] the_rhianna: Way to ruin Charlie's life, Jack, you should have just attacked him with a pen.
[livejournal.com profile] eleclya111: Charlie's "I was supposed to die" made me spazz so much x_x Does this mean all the people who died before but are now alive (Boone, Artz, etc) will die soon in the alternate universe? Will Jack heal Locke because he was supposed to be healed at one point of another? Will Claire keep the baby? alkjdalksjd I don't know...what if everything that happened will happen again because it was destiny or something x_x Because timeline is a string and all and...I don't even know. *shuts up*

Cindy:

[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: FKLD;ASFJSKA CINDY. CINDY LIVES. SHE LIIIIIVES.
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: CINDY OMG IT'S BEEN FOREVER. HOW'D SHE GET ON THIS PLANE? WASN'T SHE BABYSITTING BABIES WITH THE OTHERS?
[livejournal.com profile] tunaeverynight: CINDY LACKS AN AUSTRALIAN ACCENT. PLEASE TELL ME I'M NOT THE ONLY ONE A NOTICIN.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: CINDY WANTS TO GET IN JACK'S PANTS
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: WOAH HO HO IT'S CINDY LOU WHO
[livejournal.com profile] smapdi_j: HOLY SHIT CINDY
[livejournal.com profile] poinsley That stweardess is finally back!!!
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: LOL NICE WIG ACTION CINDY!!!


Rose:

[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: ROSE OMG ASDFLKAJDFGLKADFJG YOU FUCKING FIERCE ASS BITCH
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: ROSE IS READING WEEKLY WOODSMAN LOL WTF
[livejournal.com profile] poinsley: Oh, crap, this means that Rose still has cancer?
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: OMG ROSE/BERNARD OTP SO CUTE OMG CAN'T HANDLE
[livejournal.com profile] gabsy: MOST EPIC FLIGHT 815 COUPLE EVER.


Bernard:

[livejournal.com profile] poinsley: Aw, Bernard!
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: BERNARD YISSSSSSSSSS BOOOOYYYYYYY
[livejournal.com profile] supersyncspaz7: BERNARD BERNARD AWWWWWWWWWWWWW.
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: BARNARD URINATED ALL OVER THAT BATHROOM, DIDN HE???
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: He spelled out SOS in urine and he doesn't know why.
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Aw, Rose and Bernie.
[livejournal.com profile] sexyscholar: BERNARRRRRRRRD ILU


Artz:

[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: OMG ARZT IS STILL ALIVE I BET TOO. UNLESS HE DIED OF A HEART ATTACK WHEN THE PLANE WENT ALL WOBBLY.
[livejournal.com profile] finchburg: HAHA YOU ARE ARTZ ON YOU
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: AAAAAAAAAAAAARTZ
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: AHAAHAHAHA IT'S ARZT TOO. HELLZ YEAH THIS EPISODE IS AWESOME
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: LMFAO ARTZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: DUDE YOU'VE GOT ARZT HANGING ALL OVER YOU


Boone:

[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONE
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: VAMPIRE BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONE
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONE
[livejournal.com profile] fraying_ends: BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONE
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONE
[livejournal.com profile] jazzy_peaches: EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE LOOK A VAMPIRE. ER OR I MEAN
[livejournal.com profile] finchburg: AHHH Damon! I mean Boone.
[livejournal.com profile] schmis: BOONE AND LOCKE NO LONGER HAVE A CREEPILY HOMOEROTIC STUDENT/MENTOR RELATIONSHIP EXCEPT THEY KIND OF DO
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: I FORGOT HOW MUCH I MISSED BOONE
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: HE'S A VAMPIRE ZOMBIE NOW
[livejournal.com profile] oneloveunited: BOONE/LOCKE IT REALLY IS SEASON ONE AGAIN
[livejournal.com profile] fraying_ends: ALL IS SEE IS DAMON NOW. THANKS IAN FOR MAKING ME WATCH THAT CRAPPY SHOW
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: I was in Australia for pleasure too...pleasure with my sister. PWNED!
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: BAT THOSE EYELASHES SOME MO' BOONE PLZ *SWOON*
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: I LIKE HOW EVEN IN THIS PARALLEL UNIVERSE BOONE IS GOING TO BECOME A LOCK ACOLYTE.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: WAIT REWIND, WAS BOONE WEARING A RED SHIRT??
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: YOU STUCK WITH HIM THE LAST TIME BOONE - IT WORKED OUT WELL FOR YOU
[livejournal.com profile] kailtyn_lehman: THERE IS SO MUCH FAIL IN WHAT BOONE JUST SAID
[livejournal.com profile] usedshoes: OH HONEY DON'T DO THAT. WHATEVER YOU DO DON'T STICK WITH JOHN.
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsworld: HAHAHA, BOONE, HILARIOUS. YOU JUST CAN'T HELP YOURSELF WHEN IT COMES TO LOCKE CAN YOU?
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: EFF YOU FAKE LOCKE
[livejournal.com profile] aymaera: OMG HI BOONE. I DIDN'T EVEN LIKE YOU BUT I'M GLAD YOU'RE HERE
[livejournal.com profile] gabsy: THE ISLAND LOST ONE OF ITS SEXIEST ELEMENT WHEN YOU DIED, BOONE.
[livejournal.com profile] supersyncspaz7: WE JUST DID NOT APPRECIATE THE SEXASS THEN. WE HAVE SINCE SEEN THE ERROR OF OUR WAYS.
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: I AM SO EXCITED FOR DAMON BOONE TO BE BACK ON THE SHOW IN SOME CAPACITY.
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: BOONE GET A PEN!
[livejournal.com profile] smapdi_j: WHERE IS BOONE TO FIND YOU A PEN
[livejournal.com profile] dearxambell1na: A FRAKIN' PEN, DAMMIT!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] fauzkaren: BOOONE IS THE GUY TO GO TO FOR PENS!
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: ASKI BOONE FOR A PEN
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: BOONE, WHERE ARE YOU, THEY NEED A PEN


Frogurt:

[livejournal.com profile] just_becca: FROGURT
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: I love how everyone is freaking out about Boone and we're like OMG FROGURT
[livejournal.com profile] tunaeverynight: WHO'S THE GUY WITH THE SLEEPING MASK???? IS IT FROGURT???
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: FROGURT?!?!?!?!?
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: AND FUCKING FROGURT
[livejournal.com profile] citrimax: OMG THAT FROGURT LOLOLOL FOREVER
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: OH GOD THIS DOUCHEBAG?
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Die in a fire, Forgurt.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: STEAL FROGURT'S CAB PLZ
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: FROGURT HAS NO TIME OFR YOUR LACK OF COURTESY
[livejournal.com profile] willedit: Frogurt makes so many friends.
[livejournal.com profile] allez_cuisine: FLAMING ARROW DUDE!!
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: I don't like Kate but MAN DO I HATE FROGURT.
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: OH FUCK OFF, FROGURT, GO GET A FLAMING ARROW SANDWICH OR SOMETHING


Shannon:

[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: SHANNON WAS CAUGHT IN A BAD ROMANCE, RAH RAH RAMAMA...
[livejournal.com profile] solestella: Shannon is in France prepared to be sold as the 17th wife of some rich perv.


Claire:

[livejournal.com profile] dearxambell1na: CLAIRE FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: LOOOOL CLAIRE. I GOTTA ADMIT AWESOME MOMENT
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: WHAT WHAT WHAT WHERE DID CLAIRE COME FROM
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: CLAIRE!! DON'T GIVE BIRTH IN THE CAB, SHE'LL STEAL YOUR BABY.
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsworld: BEST WAY TO SHOW CLAIRE EVER.
[livejournal.com profile] jsteph: its the puppet master from heroes when it was go...holy shit claire!
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: CLAIRE'S WIG IS STILL TERRIBLE, CAN'T SHE JUST HAVE A GODDAMN HAIRCUT??


Marshall:

[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkis: YELLOW EYED DEMON
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: YED! SPN REFERENCE!
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: JUST A MURDERER HAHAHAHAHHA
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: LOL THAT'S NOT TACKY, MARSHAL.
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: I DECLARED A TOY AIRPLANE, BITCH, AND I WANT IT BACK.
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: MARSHAL YOU SWEETHEART. SHE'S GONNA RUN AWAY.
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: THE YED SAID NO PEE PEE
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: THE LOST/SUPERNATURAL ACTOR CROSSOVER MAKES ME HAPPY. I KNOW I AM NOT ALONE IN THIS
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: CUSTOMS AGENT, I IZ SO FUNNEH!!! MURDERER!!! I KILL MYSELF, NO WAIT SHE DOES... 'CAUSE SHE IZ A MURDERER!!! IT NEVER ENDS
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Wow, the Marshal gets head injuries in every timeline.
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: I LOVE HOW THE MARSHAL GETS HIT IN THE SAME SPOT ON THE HEAD
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: IS IT WEIRD OF ME TO IMAGINE THAT THE MARSHAL SPENT THE NIGHT BEFORE WITH KATE TIED TO A SALON CHAIR, TOTALLY CURLING HER HAIR AND STUFF? CAUSE SHE LOOKS SO PRETTY. MAYBE HE JUST WANTED A PLATONIC BFF AND NEVER PLANNED ON TAKING HER TO JAIL.


Kids:

[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: OMG AND THE CHILDREN
[livejournal.com profile] dearxambell1na: OMG AND THE KIDS!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: OMG THOSE ARE THE KIDS ARENT THEY? FROM THE TAIL?


The Other Other Losties:

Desmond:

[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: AND DESMNOND ON 815!??!?!?!?!?!? AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: WAIT WUT DESMOND WUT
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: WHAT THE CHRIST
[livejournal.com profile] finchburg: AHHH BLUE SHIRT BROTHER
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: HOW IS DESMOND ON THIS FLIGHT OMGG
[livejournal.com profile] tunaeverynight: DESMONDNSDKSFJDSKJDSFKJDFSKJDSFKJ
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: DESSSSSSSSSSSWSSrhldsfkjjkaldsuieg.8saotpujlkbnandsvfuhingvbDSAHILGK
[livejournal.com profile] meatbridge: DESMOND = CRAZY-ASS WILDCARD
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: YO DESMOND YOUR PRESENCE IS NOT CANON
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: HOLY FUCKING DESMOND. ON THE MOTHERFUCKING PLANE.
[livejournal.com profile] chrryblssmninha: HOLY FUCKING DESMOND. ON THE MOTHERFUCKING PLANE.
[livejournal.com profile] citrimax: I JUST CHOKED ON MY DRINK HOLY SHIT DESSY OMG
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: OMG DESMOND IS SO FUCKING ADORABLE
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: DID THEY MEET IN THE STADIUM IF DESMOND NEVER TRAINED FOR THE RACE? WHAAAAAAAT OMG MY BRAIN
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: OMG DESMOND WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING?
[livejournal.com profile] poisley: Wait, was Des even on the plane?!?!
[livejournal.com profile] sassynach: WHERE. IS. HE?? SOUNDS LIKE LAST SEASON: "WHERE'S DESMOND? NOT ENOUGH DESMOND!!!" GAH. POOH.
[livejournal.com profile] usedshoes: POOR DESMOND CAN NEVER STAY IN ONE PLACE
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: DESMOND, I LOVE YOU. COME BACK TO MEEEEE!
[livejournal.com profile] heatherbird: Why did Charlie living make Des disappear?
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsworld: I HOPE DESMOND WAS A FIGMENT OF JACK'S IMAGINATION. OR ACTUALLY I DON'T. BECAUSE HE'S BETTER REAL THAN A PART OF JACK. NO ONE WANTS THAT.
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: Why was Desmond on the plane? If the Island never had its "pull," does that mean that Des is never shipwrecked there and finishes his boat race?
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: He may have never even been on a boat race because I'm convinced Widmore sent him on that race on purpose because he knew he'd end up on the island, but if the island's not there then he would have never sent him O_o
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgone: Dude, I just thought of something: If Desmond is on the plane because he never crashes on the island because there was never a boat race because Widmore didn't send him out there because Widmore never left the island, then THERE IS NO DES AND PENNY! I DO NOT APPROVE OF THIS NEW UNIVERSE. THERE MUST BE DESMOND AND PENNY, DAMN IT!
[livejournal.com profile] poptartmuse: also about Desmond (someone's probably already said it): Desmond is the variable, right? He can change things, just like in the past seasons... that's why he disappeared mid-flight: he's flipping between realities. He'll be the one who brings the two realities together/fixes things fo' realsies. MAYBE.
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: OOH, I LIKE THIS. BUT IS HE STILL THE VARIABLE IF HE WAS NEVER AT THE ISLAND TO BEGIN WITH?


Lapidus:

[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: LAPEEEEEENNNNUS
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: LA PENIS!
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: LAPENIS
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: SUN/LAPENUS
[livejournal.com profile] solestella: LAPENISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
[livejournal.com profile] sexyscholar: HI FRANK THE PENIS
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: We are all the good guys. Except Jack
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: HE'S LIKE THE DRUNK UNCLE I ALWAYS WANTED
[livejournal.com profile] tunaeverynight: Newsflash Lapenis: everybody on this island says their the good guys. It's their thing.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: FRANK. NEVER BUTTON YOUR SHIRT, DARLING~
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: LAPENIS STILL EXISTS YAY
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: Oh LaPenis. You are so cute.
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: the wings of grey in Frank's hair are AWESOME


Miles:

[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: MILES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: MILES
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: MILES!
[livejournal.com profile] usedshoes: MILES!!
[livejournal.com profile] crinkledpaper: MILES!
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: I LOVE MILES. HE ALWAYS ASKS THE OBVIOUS
[livejournal.com profile] cubicalgirl: And....that's the closest Miles will ever get to having Kate on top of him ever again.
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: BAD COMEDIC TIMING MILES SHAME ON YOU
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: I LIKE THAT MILES STILL CALLS HIM BOSS
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: AWWW MILES IS GONNA GO ALL JENNIFER LOVE HEWITT NOW
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby; I FORGET MILE AND SAWYER WERE BFFS.
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: YOU ARE GOING TO MAKE MILES CRY.
[livejournal.com profile] citrimax: OMG THE GHOST WHISPERER
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: Miles is gonna make shit up
[livejournal.com profile] willedit: Wouldn't have it been smarter to do this BEFORE you put her six feet under?
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Watching Miles do the ghost dance never gets old.
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: GO MILES GO GO THE EXTRA MILE
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: SHE WANTS ME TO GTF OFF HER GRAVE
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: IT WORKED? WHATWHATWHAT
[livejournal.com profile] finchburg: Oooo Miles can't hear Sayid, so he isn't dead?


Montand:

[livejournal.com profile] willedit: Where's the arm?
[livejournal.com profile] poinsley: Just push the random French body parts aside.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: IF MONTAND'S ARM IS NOT DOWN THERE I QUIT
[livejournal.com profile] wonder_wallbc: That takes "lost luggage" to a WHOLE NEW LEVEL
ceilingninja: AHHAHA MONTAND!
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: O hai Montand! You were a total douche.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: MONTAND YESSSSSSSSSSSS I AM FULFILLED
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: LOL JIN'S OLD FRIEND
[livejournal.com profile] meatbridge: FINALLY WE SEE MONTAND AGAIN. I THINK I CAN DIE HAPPY NOW.


Christian:

[livejournal.com profile] fraying_ends: WAT. CHRISTIAN WASN'T ON THE PLANE
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: OH, NEVER ON THE PLANE. GOTCHA.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: BECAUSE CHRISTIAN IS MAGIC. BITCH
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: CRAPHOLE ISLAND. THAT'S WHERE THE DADDY IS.
[livejournal.com profile] fraying_ends: CHRISTIAN IS IN LOSTLANTIS. HE IS KING.
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: LOL CHRISTIAN, YOU RASCAL
[livejournal.com profile] poinsley: Christian was bummed that he didn't get to go chill with Jacob and Esau in the Shrieking Shack
[livejournal.com profile] gabsy: OMFG SO THAT'S THE WILD CARD! CHRISTIAN WAS NEVER ON THAT PLANE! OMFG, HAS CHRISTIAN BEEN JACOB ALL ALONG? LDIJHFB.


Captain:

[livejournal.com profile] tunaeverynight: Captain Norris. GRUNBERG. LET ME SEE YOU.
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: GREG GRUNBERG EVEN YOU'RE ALIVE!
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: TV'S GREG GRUNBERG.
[livejournal.com profile] callita623: Grunny!!!
[livejournal.com profile] fraying_ends: I HEAR YOU GRUNNY. SORRY YOU ARE TRAPPED ON HEROES
[livejournal.com profile] sillychik_pa: I hear TV's Greg Grunberg!!
[livejournal.com profile] orangesky7: IT'S SO GOOD TO HEAR GREG GRUNBERG'S VOICE!!! HE'S NOW OFFICIALLY BEEN ON THIS SERIES FOR FIVE WHOLE MINUTES!!


The Others:

Richard:

[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: DOES THIS MEAN THERE WILL BE TWO RICHARD ALPERTS? :D
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: DON'T TELL PEOPLE YOU'RE RICHARD ALPERT EITHER, THEN PEOPLE WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU. SEXUALLY
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: RICHARD GONNA APPEAR AND BE ALL FABULOUS
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: RICHARD GET IN MY VAG
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: HES GETTIN IN MINE FIRST, BITCH
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Oh, Nestor. Gesticulating Latino to the end.
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: MANSCARA! I DIDN'T EVEN REMEMBER THAT I MISSED YOU!
[livejournal.com profile] jazzy_peaches: RICHARD AND I ARE GOING TO SHARE MASCARA HORROR STORIES AND EAT TWIZZLERS AND READ OUR HOROSCOPES
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: UNF RICHARD JUST SWORE. HOT.
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: HE IS SO FUCKING SEXY OMG
[livejournal.com profile] dearxambell1na: RICHARD CAN THROW ME DOWN ANYTIME HE WANTS! MMMM!
[livejournal.com profile] darthbellatrix: ALPERT WILL CUT A BITCH
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Wow, I think this is the harshest we've ever seen Richard.
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: AND MAMA LIKEY
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: HAHAHAHA RICHARD IS LIKE THE MOM IN THE STORE PULLING HER KID AWAY FROM THE SET UP XBOX IN WALMART "IT'S TIME TO LEAVE SWEETHEART"
[livejournal.com profile] usedschoes: GOD I WANT TO WATCH RICHARD PUSH MORE PEOPLE AROUND. UNF.
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: OMG RICHARD I WANT YOUR CUBAN DICK OR WHEREVER IT IS THAT YOU COME FROM
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: RICHARDUS IS GOING TO PISSED THAT YOU KILLED HIS LOVER, BEN.
[livejournal.com profile] the_rhianna: "Where's Richard" is my motto in life.
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Hombre, Richard actually has a full gamut of expressions this episode.
[livejournal.com profile] finchburg: Richard is going to have a panic attack!
[livejournal.com profile] dearxambell1na: SOME OF THE COMMENTS I SEE POSTED ABOUT RICHARD MAKE ME LAUGH SO HARD!
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: OMG DON'T-- DON'T KILL RICHARD.
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: CHAINS?!?!?!???!?!!? PICS OR IT DIDN'T HAPPEN!
[livejournal.com profile] smapdi_j: Richard in chains??? COLOR ME INTRIGUED
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: HOLY SHIT! LEAVE RICHARD ALONE!
[livejournal.com profile] dearxambell1na: CHAINS??! WTF??! NOOOO DON'T BEAT HIM UP! OR DAMAGE HIS PRETTY FACE!!!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: RICHARD IN CHAINS... DO I "WHAT" OR FAP
ceilingninja: I WANT TO SEE RICHARD IN CHAINS.
[livejournal.com profile] merlingburgh: NOT MY RICHARD!!!! FUCK YOU NOT!LOCKE!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: OMG RICHARD'S THROAT. I LEGIT GRABBED MY OWN THROAT WHEN HE DID THAT
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: Could Richard be from the slave ship?
[livejournal.com profile] onomatopoeticon: RICHARD IS SCARED?
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: YOU FUCKING DICK YOU CAN'T JUST FUCKING DO THAT TO MY OXFORD SHIRT WEARING SEX MONKEY FUCK YOU
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: MOCKE'S GONNA GO TAKE HIS INNOCENCE NOW.
ceilingninja: LEAVE RICHARD ALONE! JUST LEAVE HIM ALONE!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: NOT MY RICHARD, YOU BITCH!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] sillychik_pa: IS LOCKE GOING TO TAKE ALPERT'S INNOCENCE NOW? DOES HE NEED HELP?!?!?!
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: RICHARD IN CHAINS IS TURNING ME ON RIGHT NOW
[livejournal.com profile] supersyncspaz7: DIRTY BABE, YOU SEE THESE SHACKLES, BABY, I'M YOUR SLAAAAAVE.
[livejournal.com profile] usedshoes: UGH FLOCKE BEATING RICHARD UP WAS NO COOL. RICHARD IS SUPPOSE TO BEAT PEOPLE UP, NOT GET BEAT UP HIMSELF.
[livejournal.com profile] latenightcuppa: HAHAHAHA OH MY GOD I CAN'T EVEN SO WAS RICHARD A SLAVE ON THE BLACK ROCK? AS;DLFKASDF
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: THAT'S WHAT I WAS THINKING!!! ALTHOUGH RICHARD AS JACOB'S SEX SLAVE WOULD BE WAY FUNNIER.
[livejournal.com profile] citrimax: PICS OF RICHARD TIED UP IN CHAINS PLZ PREFERABLY SHIRTLESS TY
[livejournal.com profile] airings: Richard's look when the fireworks exploded = OH MY GOD I LOVE YOU NESTOR.
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: RICHARD IN CHAINS: PICS OR IT DIDN'T HAPPEN. DO NOT LET ME DOWN, DARLTON.
[livejournal.com profile] arbiterin: NEED MORE RICHARD BEING BAMF.


Juliet:

[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: WHY YOU GOTTA MAKE ME RELIVE THIS ISH TWO TIMES IN FIVE MINUTES YOU ASSHOLES
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: STOP SHOWING JULIET OMG SERIOUSLY NO NO NO NO
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: WE HAVE TO WATCH JULIET DIE ALL OVER AGAIN? STOP IT, RECAP.
[livejournal.com profile] supersyncspaz7: Will Juliet smashing the bomb never not break my heart into a squillion pieces? I THINK NOT. ;_;
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: DUDE. DO NOT SHOW HER DYING AGAIN. WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] solestella: they showed it 3 times in less than 10 minutes. arghhhhh
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: WHAT? WHY ARE WE SEEING IT AGAIN!? NO MORE JULIET DYING!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: OH FOR THE LOVE OF CRAP WHY WHY WHY DO YOU KEEP PLAYING THIS STUPID SCENE I HATE YOU LOST
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: THEY NEED TO STOP SHOWING THIS SCENE, IT'S MAKING ME CRY ALL OVER AGAIN ;-;
[livejournal.com profile] finchbug: THIS IS THE THIRD TIME IN TEN MINS WHAT THE HELL MY HEART CAN'T TAKE THIS
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: I WENT NINE MONTHS WITHOUT REWATCHING THIS SCENE AND NOW I'VE SEEN IT THREE TIMES
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: THIRD FUCKIKNG TIME IN TEN MINUTES
[livejournal.com profile] orangesky7: You clearly did not have her, James.
[livejournal.com profile] sexuscholar: GODDAMNIT WHY DO THEY KEEP SHOWING ME THE SADDEST FUCKING GOODBYE EVER? IT'S NOT LIKE WE FORGOT OR SOMETHING
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: OMG IS JULIET ALIVE OMG
[livejournal.com profile] supersynchspaz7: OH MY GOD SHE'S ALIVE.
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: JULIET IS IN THERE. FUCK. SHE IS IN THE FUCKING HOLE. AND NOT DEAD. FUCK.
[livejournal.com profile] orangesky7: JULIET LIVES??!?!????!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: JULIET LIIIIIIVES??!?!?!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] usedshoes: JULIET, ARE YOU THERE? IT'S ME USEDSHOES. PLEASE BE ALIVE.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: OMG I ALMOST FORGOT ABOUT JULIET SINCE SO MUCH IS GOING ON
[livejournal.com profile] jsteph: how the FRAK is she alive, she fell down a well
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: BECAUSE SHE'S JULIET, BITCH
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: GOD DAMMIT HOW ARE YOU NOT TEARING THROUGH SCRAP METAL WITH YOUR BARE HANDS TO GET TO HER. YOU ALL FAIL.
[livejournal.com profile] poinsley: Chains damned her, and now they may save her
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: GOD COULD THEY MOVE ANY SLOWER?! JFC SHE IS DYING DOWN THERE AND THEY ARE FUCKING DILLY DALLYING
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: SHE'D BETTER JUST BE RESTING.
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: SHE'S PROBABLY JUST RESTING? WTF THAT'S WHAT YOU TELL A KID WHEN THEIR DOG DIES.
[livejournal.com profile] smapdi_j: "she's just restin" juliet's pining for the fjords :(
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: SEE, JULIET FANS?!?!?! THERE IS AN UPSIDE TO HER DYING!!!!! SAWYER WILL KILL JACK IF SHE DIES!!!!! THAT'S REASON ENOUGH FOR ME TO SEE HER GO BYE-BYE
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: OMG NOW WE HAVE A CONUNDRUM! ON THE ONE HAND, I DON'T WANT HER TO DIE, BUT SAWYER JUST GAVE US A VERY TEMPTING OFFER. LOL
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: OH FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS GOOD AND HOLY DO NOT GO THROUGH ALL THIS JUST TO HAVE HER BE DEAD
[livejournal.com profile] dearxambella1na: ICANNOT HANDLE IT IF SHE DIES AGAIN
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: IF THEY SAVE HER TO KILL HER I WILL LITERALLY CUT A BITCH
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Ooh, fancy Juliet gets two dramatic death scenes.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: OH NO WHAT IF SHE DIES AGAIN AND HE JUST GETS TO SAY GOODBYE THIS TIME ;___;
[livejournal.com profile] poinsley: HOLD YOUR TONGUE
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: WHY ARE THEY REGURGITATING THIS SCENE? IT'S PAINFUL FOR USSSSS
[livejournal.com profile] heatherbird: They are evil. We have known this for years, guys.
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: FUCK THIS NOISE WE ARE DONE PROFESSIONALLY SHOW
[livejournal.com profile] supersyncspaz7: I'm not that big of a Juliet/Sawyer fan, but this whole thing is making me want to cry like a hungry, angry baby.
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsworld: JULES DON'T YOU DIE ON ME.
[livejournal.com profile] allez_cuisine: SHE'S OKAY!!! SHE'S OKAY!!!
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: THEY'RE GOING TO KILL HER AGAIN AREN'T THEY ;_________;
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: I SHIP THE SHIT OUT OF SAWYER/JULIET NOW OMG
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: I used to hate this couple BUT NOW I LOVE THEM BAAAAWWWWWWWW
[livejournal.com profile] merlinburgh: JULIET YOU ARE BREAKING MY DAMN HEART
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: JULIET IS JAMES' HOME! ♥ *SOB*
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsworld: JULIET'S LOVE TO SAWYER IS HEARTBREAKINGLY BEAUTIFUL.
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: IF YOU DON'T SHIP SAWYER/JULIET AFTER THIS THAN YOU HAVE NO SOUL!
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: I'M OK WITH BEING SOULESS
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsworld: I AGREE. AFTER THAT BEAUTIFUL, "I HIT THE BOMB SO YOU COULD GO HOME," I'D HAVE TO KILL SAWYER IF HE WENT BACK TO KATE.
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: THIS IS BREAKING MY HEART. MY ACHY BRAKEY HEART ;_;
[livejournal.com profile] supersyncspaz7: OH MY GOD I HAVE BEEN KATE/SAWYER SINCE S1 WHY ARE THEY WINNING ME OVER HOW ARE THEY OMG.
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: NOT AGAIN I CAN'T WATCH HER LIKE DIE AGAIN
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: QUIT KILLING PEOPLE TWICE THAT IS CHEATING AND IT NOT NICE.
[livejournal.com profile] meatbridge: THE SAD MUSIC SAYS SHE'S DYING
[livejournal.com profile] callita623: because tragic Sawer + Juliet scenes weren't bad enough the first time. let's have more!!
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: STOP DYING ALREADY! DAMMIT!
[livejournal.com profile] fraying_ends: HEY LOST JUST KILL HER IF YOU WANT AND STOP DRAGGING IT OUT.
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: SOYLENT GREEN IS PEOPLE
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: IF THEY CUT HER OFF AT THE END OF HER SENTENCE OH GOD SHE NEVER MADE IT TO THE SENTENCE
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: GSATADBSRTY4B DSBSA UWAFDSSFASDFADGADFGAGFAG ADGAVDGVHTNTYMN!!!!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes:GODDAMN IT, FUCK YOU LOST.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: FUCK. FUCK YOU SHOW. *DIES CRYING*
[livejournal.com profile] willedit: For eff's sake, stop killing off Juliet. Sawyer is breaking my heart.
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: ALL OF THAT AND SHE FUCKING DIED? FUCK YOU LOST FUCK YOU
[livejournal.com profile] quinnscousin: Damn Lost and their vague final words! ;___________; I salute you with jears, Juliet.
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: Did the writers spend their summer going 'You know what, we can make thm cry harder over Juliet's death, let's give it another go?'
[livejournal.com profile] sexyscholar: SO. THEY BROUGHT HER BACK TO KILL HER? I QUIT. BUT NOT REALLY
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: WHY DON'T THEY TAKE JULIET TO THE TEMPLE?
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: I THINK ONLY JACOB CAN GIVE THE OKAY FOR THAT KIND OF THING LOL
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: OMG SHE KNEW ABOUT ALTERNA-PLANE?????
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: OMG THAT'S WHY SHE SAID THEY SHOULD GO GET COFFEE. BECAUSE SHE KNEW IT FUCKING WORKED. OMGGGGG THAT'S MY GIRL JULIET
[livejournal.com profile] tunaeverynight: 10 bucks says right now that Juliet saying down under "we should get coffee sometime" is what's going to happen when she sees Sawyer in the alt timeline.
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: OH AND PENNY YOU ARE A DUMB BITCH. "All we need to survive is one person who truly loves us." JULIET HAD THAT AND LOOK WHERE SHE ENDED UP BITCH.
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: I HATE THEM FOR MAKING ME WATCH JULIET DIE TWICE. UNFAIR.
[livejournal.com profile] aymaera: FUCK THIS SHIT. JULIET'S ORIGINAL DEATH WAS WAY MORE AWESOME. BEATING A GODDAMN BOMB SAYING "COME ON YOU SON OF A BITCH" VERSUS PIDDLING OUT? FUCK THIS
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: But that wasn't a death. She didn't die when she hit the bomb, she just flashed forward like everyone else. That wasn't a death, that was her taking her fate into her own hands which lead to her death.
[livejournal.com profile] petriefalls: It's too bad Juliet isn't still alive...then we could have a Sawyer/Juliet and Jack/Kate pairing in 2007 and a Sawyer/Kate and Jack/Juliet pairing in 2004...and everyone would be happy.


Ben:

[livejournal.com profile] fraying_ends: MICHEAL EMERSON NEEDS TO NARRATE MARCH OF THE POLAR BEARS OR SOMETHING
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: BEN CONTINUES TO BE THE SEXIEST EVIL WITH FEELINGS GUY ON THE ISLAND
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: FUCK THIS. WHERE IS BEN. WHERE THE FUCK IS BEN. I DEMAND 100X MORE BEN
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: AWW POOR BENRY, I JUST WANT TO HUG HIM :(
[livejournal.com profile] poinsley: Aw, Benry! Come here for a hug!
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: BEN OMG ILOVEYOUUUUUUUUUU
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: BEN HAS PTSD NOW ;_;
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: PARALYZED BEN IS HILARIOUS, DUDES.
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: BEN IS ALL REMORSEFUL SADFACE
[livejournal.com profile] meatbridge: BEN, THIS IS NOT THE TIME TO REGRET A MURDER
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: Ben, KILL UnLocke
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: BENRY IS SO FUCKED UP FROM THIS
[livejournal.com profile] delendas: Ben doesn't suffer from mind fucks often, does he.
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: SPOILER ALERT*~*~*~**~ BEN IS GOING TO BE SO AWESOME THIS SEASON
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: It's unsettling to see Ben not in control.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: YESSSSSSSSSS BENRY. I LOVE YOU BB ;-; TEAM LINUS UNITE!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] bqsuared41: OH, BENRY. I WANT TO GIVE YOU A GREAT BIG HUG. AND MAYBE SOME OTHER STUFF.
[livejournal.com profile] supersyncspaz7: Ben is confused as I am right now.
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: BEN IS SUCH A PUSSY, OMG BONE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: TALK TO HIM ABOUT HHHHHHWHAT
[livejournal.com profile] jsteph: talk to him about hhhhhhwhat?
[livejournal.com profile] citrimax: BEN LOOKS LIKE HE JUST DROPPED HIS ICE CREAM CONE ON THE GROUND AND HIS MOM LOCKE ISNT GOING TO BUY HIM A REPLACEMENT CONE
[livejournal.com profile] quinnscousin: FIRST H-WAT OF THE SEASON
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: I fucking love Ben XD "Who are you??" EXACTLY, BENRY
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: OMG HE NEVER STOPS LYING. FUCK, I LOVE BEN LINUS SO MUCH
[livejournal.com profile] citrimax: LOL "IM SORRY WHO ARE YOU" LOLOLOLOL BEN GET IT GURL
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsworld: OH, BENRY'S LYING. FINALLY SOMETHING FAMILIAR THAT I CAN UNDERSTAND.
[livejournal.com profile] malone73: OH BEN EPIC FAIL!
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: SUCKS TO BE BEN
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: BENFACE. I LOVE IT. LOST, NEVER LEAVE ME
[livejournal.com profile] tunaeverynight: I love how the music was more whoooooOOOOOOOOOMMMMMmmmmmmm when Ben saw Locke than the REEE REEE REEEE of old times.
cielingninja: BEN'S FACE IS PRICELESS.
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: BEN IS LIKE "DUDE - WAIT... I KNOW YOU'RE A GOOD ACTOR - BUT BEING IN TWO PLACES AT THE SAME TIME IS, LIKE, CRAZY."
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: I like it when the WTF moments for the characters are just as big as some of the ones they've made the audience endure! Sry Ben.
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: BEN He was like a child there! POOR BABY LET ME HUG YOU. SERIOUSLY I FEEL SO BAD FOR HIM
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: JUST WHEN I THINK MICHAEL EMERSON CAN'T OPEN HIS EYES ANY WIDER, HE SURPRISES ME. THAT'S SOME TALENT
[livejournal.com profile] allez_cuisine: OMG BEN'S FAAAACE! I ACTUALLY JUST REWOUND TO SEE IT AGAIN. :)
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: HEY SHOW. MORE BEN PLEASE
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: ;LKSJF;ALDJ;KLAFJSD BEN LOL ALWAYS THE MASTER OF CLIFFHANGERY
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: Benry...I think you're doing soemthing bad.
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: I think Ben and Mascara aren't besties anymore. =/
[livejournal.com profile] quinnscousin: I don't like Ben's attitude to Richard one bit.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: BEN IS GETTING TOSSED AROUND MORE THAT USUAL
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: POOR BEN IS GETTING PUSHED AROUND SO MUCH RIGHT NOW. THIS UPSETS ME
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: Ben: not getting a fucking break.
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: LOL THAT WAS SUCH A BEN DELIVERY "HE'S NOT COMING :|"
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: OMG DON'T SHOOT BENRY
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: THAT WAS A TOTAL "HHHHWHAT" FACE.
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: STAY LOW BEN, STAY LOW DON'T WORRY ME OMFG
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: ...BEN CAUGHT A BREAK
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: OMG OMG I JUST HOPE BEN IS ON THE RIGHT SIDE. YES BASICALLY I ONLY CARE ABOUT BEN .FFFFFFFF
[livejournal.com profile] ureiliaum: ME TOO. IF BEN ISN'T A GOOD GUY, I'LL CRY AND CUT A BITCH
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: NOT NEARLY ENOUGH BEN IN THIS EPISODE. TEAM LINUS ATTACCCCCKKK
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: LOL LIKE YOU HAVEN'T USED PEOPLE BEFORE, BEN.
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: LOL BEN LIKE YOU'RE ONE TO COMPLAIN ABOUT PEOPLE USING PEOPLE
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: BEN'S GOT HIS GROOVE BACK. BAMF SOME SHIT UP!
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: OMG BEN IS ABOUT TO BATON A SMOKY BICH
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: BEN JUST GOT PWNED...FOR POSSIBLY THE FIRST TIME EVER
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: OH BEN IS ONE TO TALK ABOUT MAKING OTHER PEOPLE KILL FOR YOU
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: BEN'S FACE HAHAHA PRICELESS
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: IS BEN FEELING....REMORSE? EMOTIONS????? I WANT TO HUG HIM SO HARD. WITH MY LOWER HALF
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: I AM SO TERRIFIED FOR BEN OMG
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: I THINK YOU MEAN "WHAT DO YOU HHHHHWANT".
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: Ben, I sort of love you. For real. Say something awesome. DO IT
[livejournal.com profile] malone73: I LOVE THE LOOK ON BEN'S FACE, HE LOOKS LIKE HE WANTS TO EAT FLOCKE'S FACE
[livejournal.com profile] dither_spaz: I DON'T LIKE WEAK ASS BEN. GO KILL SOME CHILDREN, BENRY.


Ilana:

[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: UGH I FUCKING HATE ILANA
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: LMAO BEN JUST PULLED A ~DO YOU EVEN GO HERE~ ON ILANA
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: ILANA IS RIVELING ANNA LULU'S BITCHATUDE GRRR
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: FOOLISH ILANA, YOUR BULLETS WILL ONLY BOUNCE OFF HIS TITANIUM ENHANCED MANBOOBS

Jacob:

[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: I DO NOT LIKE SOUNDS IN THE GRASS WHEN I CANNOT IDENTIFY THEM
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: it's gonna be vincent.
[livejournal.com profile] fraying_ends: i bet its vincent
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: ASKLDJG;KLSAJG L;KJSDLGJKJ JACOB
[livejournal.com profile] jazzy_peaches: ITS THE CLASHING PIANO MUSIC OF DOOM
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: WHAT UP HOTTIE GOD PERSON
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: JACOBBBBBBBBBBB YOU IS ALIVE
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: MARKSHA!!!
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: JACOB AAAAAAAHHH HE'S NOT ALL TOASTY
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Good old Jacob. Takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'.
[livejournal.com profile] usedshoes: JACOB GOT A HAIRCUT
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: JACOB GOT A HAIRCUT IN THE AFTERLIFE
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Dude, you remember what Charlie and Boone looked like dead. The afterlife obviously has stylists.
[livejournal.com profile] sexyscholar: HI JACOB. OR LUCIFER. OR WHOEVER THE FUCK.
[livejournal.com profile] oneloveunited: HAY JACOB HOW'S UR FLESH WOUND?
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: HE IS GOING TO BITE UNLOCKE'S LEGS OFF
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsword: JEEZ BENRY AND FAKE LOCKE, YOU CAN'T EVEN KILL A MAN.
[livejournal.com profile] gabsy: OH HAI JACOB. STILL OWNING THAT ISLAND, I SEE, YOU STYLISH BASTARD.
[livejournal.com profile] airings: Jacob's looking fooooiineee
[livejournal.com profile] supersynchspaz7: IDK if Jacob is evil or not but dude is fine.
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: Jacob laughs at fire
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: THERE'S NO BODY. THERE WAS NO BODY. WHERE'S THE BODY
[livejournal.com profile] cubicalgirl: Jacob ain't invitng nobody nowhere anymore...
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsworld: YOU BETTER HEAL SAYID JACOB OR I'M DONE WITH YOU.
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: JACOB I LOVE YOU. WE SHOULD BE FRIENDS.
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: TAKE JULIET TO THE TEMPLE, YOU BITCH. JACOB, YOU FUCKING WHORE. SAVE JULIET. I'LL KILL YOU. I'LL KILL YOU AGAIN...THROUGH MY TV.
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: FROM BEYOND THE GRAVE, JACOB IS SUPER PISSED ABOUT HIS TAPESTRY BEING RUINED BY A DEAD BODY.
[livejournal.com profile] dearxambell1na: IF THE ASH KEEPS SMOKEY/MIB AWAY FROM YOU. AND THE ASH WAS AROUND THE CABIN. AND SOMEONE DEFINITELY SPOKE TO LOCKE IN THAT CABIN... ... THEN IT WAS SMOKEY/MIB STUCK IN THERE WASN'T IT?
[livejournal.com profile] starshine_3: But actually I'm thinking moving the ash let Jacob out. Cause Smokey had been free to roam. Right?
[livejournal.com profile] dearxambell1na: i guess it can go either way. either jacob was holed up in there and put the ash so smokey couldn't get in, or jacob trapped smokey in there and someone broke that circle of ash and he accidentally got let out.
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: I WONDER WHY JACOB NEEDS SAYID AND NOT JULIET? I GUESS HE WAS INSTRUMENTAL IN BRINGING SAYID TO THE ISLAND. BEN IS WHO BROUGHT JULIET.
[livejournal.com profile] bomburjo: OH JACOB. YOU AND YOUR LISTS
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: YAY! JACOB IS SAVING SAYID. I KNEW THAT I LOVED JACOB FOR A REASON.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: Jacob is a crispy critter. You didn't know?
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: GUYS, I'M PRETTY SURE JACOB IS SAYID NOW.
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: SO SAYID IS NOW JACOB. SMOCKE/JAYID SMACKDOWN COMING SOON.


Bodyguards:

[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: OH LOOK IT'S THE SIDE OF HAM COMING HERE TO WAVE GUNS AT PEOPLE
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: LOL JACOB HAS BODYGUARDS
[livejournal.com profile] smapdi_j: worst bodyguards ever. YOU'RE ALL FIRED
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: I LIKE THE NEW FAT GUY ALREADY.
[livejournal.com profile] jazzy_peaches: THEY JUST DONT WANT TO BE LAID OFF IN THIS ECONOMY.
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: WHY IS THAT ASSHOLE SHOOTING AT SMOKE
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness; Why the hell would you SHOOT smoke? Would that ever work?
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: YOU THINK YOU'RE EKO BITCH? YOU AINT' SHIT
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: CIRCLE OF SALT LIKE ON SUPERNATURAL??? LOL
[livejournal.com profile] supersyncspaz7: I have always wondered what the Winchesters would have done if they were on the island.
[livejournal.com profile] finchburg: When did this turn into Supernatural?
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: CIRCLE OF ASH OMG LIKE JACOB'S OLD CABIN
[livejournal.com profile] poinsley: Ash - the underrated weapon. But no match for Smokey


Smokey:

[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: ;LSZDKJF;LKADSJF;LKAJ;FJSDKFLJDSJKL;FDSFJ;KDS;JKLDFS THE SMOKEY ALARM IS ABOUT TO GO OFF
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: STOP. SMOKEY TIME.
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: FUUUUUUUUUUUU. SMOKEY. YYEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!
[livejournal.com profile] usedshoec: SHIT JUST GOT REAL
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: YES SMOKEMONSTER CLICKY CLICK CLICK YOUR TIME IS UP BEOTCHES
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: SMOKE MONSTER GONNA RAPE EVERYONE IN THE BUTT
[livejournal.com profile] finchburg: Dammit, Smokey trumps shirt color.
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: SMOKEY!?!?!? WHAT ARE YOU DOING?
[livejournal.com profile] heatherbird: YAY SMOKEY! I KNEW YOU WOULD COME, BB!
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: HAHAHA THE SMOKE MONSTER FIGHTS LIKE A NINJA TURTLE
[livejournal.com profile] jazzy_peaches: SMOKEYYYYYYYY SMOKEMAN! SMOKIUS MAXIMUS! THE SMOKESTER!
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: SO SMOKEY IS NOT TEAM!JACOB THEN? (IS HE TEAM!EDWARD?)
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: NOOOO NOT THE LOOM
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: O: clever girl
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: SNEAKY SMOKE MONSTER
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: TRICKY SMOKEY WITH THE ROCK LOL
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: OH SNAP! SMOKEY'S BEEN WORKING OUT.
[livejournal.com profile] silychik_pa: pfft. using a gun against Smokey is like using a spoon against Chuck Norris.
[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: WE JUST HAD A SEASON 1 MYSTERY SOLVED (SORTA)
[livejournal.com profile] feignsclarity: GUYS, SMOKEY WAS JUST LIKE "BITCH, FUCK YO WEAVE." I MISSED LOST SO MUUUUUCH.


Temple Folk:

[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: CAPTURED BY GUYS IN FUNNY HATS
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: NOW WHO ARE THESE BITCHES?
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: I LIKE WHOEVER THESE PEOPLE ARE ALREADY. ANYONE WHO HITS JACK IN THE FACE IS ACES.
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: OK. I AM SO SICK OF NEW PEOPLE. WHO THE HELL ARE THESE PEOPLE?
[livejournal.com profile] gabsy: LOL I HATE THIS GROUP OF NEWFOUND LOSTIES. GO BE IRRELEVANT ELSEWHERE.
[livejournal.com profile] finchburg: Other others? WTH
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: ARE THESE SOME UDDERS?
[livejournal.com profile] todaysgoneby: WHAT THE HELL?!?! THESE ARE NEW OTHERS!
[livejournal.com profile] tunaeverynight: Other Other Others? With turbans?
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: THERE ARE SIX LEVELS OF OTHERS BEFORE THEY C AN SAVE THE PRINCESS.
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: UDDERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111
[livejournal.com profile] smokey_n_linus: UDDER UDDERS???
[livejournal.com profile] allez_cuisine: WHO ARE THESE AZTECI-MESOPOTAMIAN TYPE PEOPLE?? ARE THESE EXTRAS FROM POTC3?
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: BITCH WE JUST GROW PLANTS AND SHIT LOOK AT IT DAMMIT
[livejournal.com profile] allez_cuisine: ARE THEY GROWING HYDRO SHIT?
[livejournal.com profile] fauxkaren: THE OTHERS SECRET WEED FARM.
[livejournal.com profile] sillychik_pa: So the other Others are growing hydroponic weed?


Japanese Bossman:

[livejournal.com profile] starshine_3: OMG HIROYUKI SANADA I LOVE HIM!!!! I HAD NO IDEA.
[livejournal.com profile] airings: WHY DOES THE ASIAN GUY LOOK LIKE A VILLAIN FROM MULAN
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: DUDE THAT ASIAN HAS SERIOUS NINJA SKILLS
[livejournal.com profile] jsteph: how could you mess with fu manchu
[livejournal.com profile] windscreenfly: EVERYBODY WAS KUNG FU FIGHTING
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: ENGLISH TASTES LIKE CRUMPETS, ETC
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: LMFAO I DON'T LIKE THE WAY ENGLISH TASTES ON MY TONGUE? DOES IT TASTE LIKE CHICKEN?
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: HE NEEDS TO TASTE A SAYID KNUCKLE SANDWICH...OH DAMN. :(


Places, Things and Events:

Ankh and List, OTP:

[livejournal.com profile] heatherbird: HUGE ANKH OF DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM.
[livejournal.com profile] usedshoes: THE THING THAT THE THING WAS HOLDING OMG
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Ah, back to Egypt after our sojourn in pre-contact Mexico.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: ANHK ANHK. WHO'S THERE. JACOB. JACOB WHO
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: OMG. That is the fanciest envelope ever.
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: Now, to stake vampires
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: THEY'RE ON THE LIST!
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: LOL LIST THROWBACK.
[livejournal.com profile] gabsy: OH HAI, EGYPTIAN SYMBOL. OK BYE NOW.
[livejournal.com profile] fallinospace: IT ACTUALLY SAYS "TAKE SAYID IN IF YOU WANNA HAVE A GOOD TIME IN BED"
[livejournal.com profile] kaitlyn_lehman: FROM NOW ON I WILL MAIL ALL OF MY LETTERS IN A THING LIKE THAT
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: WHY DO I NOT BELIEVE THAT THAT'S WHAT THE PAPER SAID? WE ALL KNOW IT WAS A LOVE NOTE. OR A TEMPLE BATHROOM HALL PASS OR A COUPON FOR A DEATH-FREE SMOKEY RIDE OR SOME SHIT.


Under the Sea:

[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: DAH NAH DAH NAH DHARMA SHARK
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Hee hee CGI ocean floor...wait. Holy shit Island.
[livejournal.com profile] averypartofme: THE ISLAND IS FUCKING UNDER WATER WHAT THE FUCK WHAT
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: WOW OTHERTON IS THE NEW ATLANTIS
[livejournal.com profile] fraying_ends: WTF THE ISLAND IS ATLANTIS?
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: WHAT IS THIS, FINDING NEMO, DARLTON STYLE?
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: OMFGGGGGGGG DHARMAVILLE IS ATLANTIS!!!!!!!! WHAT WHATW HA;LSDJKLSDLKNZBDFLNKDFGKLDGZFJKLJKLDFGZJKL;DFG
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: OMG BAD CGI FISH AND WHY IS THE STATUE IN THE OCEAN
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: OMGWTFUNDERWATERFOOT.
[livejournal.com profile] sillychik_pa: WORDS CGI EVER.
[livejournal.com profile] fallintospace: THAT LOOKED LIKE I WAS PLAYING LOST: VIA DOMUS
[livejournal.com profile] moosewizard: SO UNDERNEATHE THE OCEAN THINGS HAVEN'T FULLY BEEN RENDERED.. NOTHING IS FUCKING REAL ANYMORE. I DON'T UNDERSTAND
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: ONLY LOST COULD MAKE ME SHOUT "FOOT!!!" LIKE ARCHIMEDES DISCOVERING DISPLACEMENT.
[livejournal.com profile] blackbirdwhite: That is some screen-saver level CGI, guys. COME ON. I thought that was going to be a joke/dream sequence for a sec. WTF!!


Temple Spring:

[livejournal.com profile] jsteph: the healing waters
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: WHO PEED IN THE POOL
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: LET'S DUNK HIM IN SHITTY WATER JUST TO BE SILLY!
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: I FILLED IT WITH ICED TEA!
ceilingninja: IS THAT BEER?
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Are they going to flush Sayid down the Smokey toilet?
[livejournal.com profile] heatherbird: These guys have a hot tub and everything.
[livejournal.com profile] supersyncspaz7: So they're gonna put Sayid in the jacuzzi and it'll be okay?
[livejournal.com profile] shakemeetsworld: DUDE, IT'S THE HOLIEST OF HOLY WATER.
[livejournal.com profile] heatherbird: I can't think of a bigger risk than already being half dead.
[livejournal.com profile] smapdi_j: You guys don't want to ask any questions... like... what kind of risks? No? ok.
[livejournal.com profile] jazzy_peaches: REALLY GUYS? THEY'RE BRINGING SOMEONE BACK TO LIFE AND YOU'RE QUESTIONING THEIR METHODS?
[livejournal.com profile] allez_cuisine: "THERE ARE RISKS" - LIKE, WE MIGHT KILL HIM AND SHIT


Temple Alert!:

[livejournal.com profile] jiggawha: WHAT IS WITH THE ASH?! I WANT IT TO BE ROCK SALT
[livejournal.com profile] neonlivgiraffe: what is this voodoo shit
[livejournal.com profile] withgreatness: Ashin' it up, I see.
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: "HOLY SHIT JACOB IS DEAD! TIME TO... BUILD A ROCKET"
[livejournal.com profile] quinnscousin: IT'S ARMAGEDDON IN LEGEND OF THE HIDDEN TEMPLE!
[livejournal.com profile] quidditchkiss: PREPARETH FOR THE SMOKEH MONSTRA OF DOOM
[livejournal.com profile] lasselenta: EVERYONE LOOK PRODUCTIVE!!!
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: THIS IS LIKE LIGHTING THE TOWERS IN LOTR LOL
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: IT'S ABOUT TO GET SMOKEY UP IN HURR
[livejournal.com profile] meatbridge: WE HAVE TO KEEP HIM OUT BECAUSE HE WON'T PAY RENT!


* [livejournal.com profile] jazzy_peaches, ibid

Profile

bending_sickle: (Default)
bending_sickle

February 2017

S M T W T F S
   1 234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 08:14 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios