bending_sickle: (Reading Bunny)
[personal profile] bending_sickle
OMG Lost episode rocked my socks clean off!

Thread summaries off the ongoing-post over at [livejournal.com profile] ack_attack's. She's posted a selecection on the afterparty, but this is way more extensive. 'Cause I'm a freak. I got a bit carried away with the copy-paste. Go ahead and call me crazy, I know it's true.

For the record, I've been compiling this not-so-short list for 4 and a half hours, going through 1435 comments on 44 pages. It's now 4:18 am. I hope at least someone reads this and gets a kick out of it. Squee at me if you're a Lost fan?

Spoilarz in graphic detail! Graphic, hilarious detail with some profanity sprinkled in!

Mindfuckery:
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: Oh Lost, I missed you and your mindfuckery ♥
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: OMG WTH. 6 MINUTES IN AND I'M LIKE FUCK LOST YOU ALREADY WIN.
[livejournal.com profile] eros494: I'm Lost
[livejournal.com profile] iouoneblog: bu bu bu bu WHHAATTTT?! ugh, i quite. accually thats a lie, i cant quite lost, it quites you
[livejournal.com profile] prettyinprint: i swear, an hour of watching lost feels like 15 minutes to me.
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Color me confused.
[livejournal.com profile] starshine_3: I want to rewatch this while it's still airing.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: I AM VERY CONFUSED
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: OH MY GODDDDDDD THIS SHOW IS GOING TO KILL ME

Random Love:
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: ILU CRAZY FRENCH WOMAN!
[livejournal.com profile] finchburg: ALSO, I AM LOVING HOW MANY BOYS WEAR BLUE SHIRTS ON THIS SHOW!!! BENRY, DESMOND, SAWYER EVEN... YAY!

Aaron:
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: YO I HAVE THAT EXACT SAME LAUNDRY BASKET
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: I DON'T WANT TO GO ON THE CART.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: LOLOL BASTARD IN A BASKET. BASTARD IN A BASKET!!!!!!!!!!!

Alex:
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: She's been taken hostage by Army crotches apparently
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: haha, imagine that salute
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: OMG ALEX
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: NOT ALEX! SHE'S CRAZY COOL!
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: OMG, she called him Daddy. I might cry.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: ';SLDFK';dfks';lfdskf;'lkds;l'fkl;dsf;klfg;klfgkl;dflk; omg
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: OH MY FUCKING SHOT OH MY FUCKING SHIT
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: FUCK. WHAT THE SHIT.
[livejournal.com profile] pandora_nervosa: Oh my fucking God...he shot Alex. Jesus. OMG.
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: HOW COULD THEY KILL ALEX AND CLAIRE DOESNT EVEN GET HER EYEBROWS SINGED???? WTF???
[livejournal.com profile] elizardbits: O_O dudes. wtf.
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: DUDE. SHE IS WEARING A (HEAD) BULLET PROOF VEST. I DENY THIS DEATH.
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: WOW IF DANIELLE'S NOT DEAD, SHE'S GONNA GO FUCKING APESHIT

Bernard:
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: Wow, look at Bernard, actually present at the scene of some plot! You go, boy!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: BERNARD 1, JACK 0
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: I BET YA BERNARD KNOWS MORSE
[livejournal.com profile] kimmerz23: OH FUCK BERNARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: BERNARD 2, JACK 0
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Bernard wtih a zinger!!!
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: OF COURSE HE KNOWS MORSE CODE HE'S A DENTIST
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: LOL, what?
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: LOL EXACTLY.
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: HE'S RAMBO AS WELL
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: HELL YEAH BERNARD. PWNED.
[livejournal.com profile] truffle_shuffle: HA! Bernard just pwned Faraday.
[livejournal.com profile] pandora_nervosa: Go Bernard! You badass!
[livejournal.com profile] occamssideburns: Is this the best thing Bernard ever did?
[livejournal.com profile] iouoneblog: jesus, i love you bernard

The Captain:
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: OMG, I FORGOT CAPTAIN BALLS HAD ARMS. AND BY ARMS... I MEAN ARMS
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: HEY, THERE'S WALDO!
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: oh it's douche guy. great.
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: WAIT WHO IS THIS GUY? I WANT TO SEE HIM CLOSER. IS HE HOT?
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: WAIT IS THAT THE HOT ASSHOLE GUY? WOOHOOOO
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: what kind of guy do i think you are? i think you're a fucking douche.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: FACT: KEAMI IS AN ANAGRAM FOR "DOUCHEBAG"
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: SOMEONE WHO IS BETTER THAN SAYID BEN AT MINDGAMES/PWNAGE?!!?
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: OH HOT ASSHOLE, YOU ARE SO DEAD.

Charlotte
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Staples Center looks like she knows something...
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: STFU CHARLOTTE.
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: someone kill charlotte right now. GOD I HATE JUST LOOKING AT HER.

Claire:
[livejournal.com profile] renchmoodle: WHY DID THEY KILL HER OFF WHYYYY WHYYYYYYY IM GONNA CRY JEARS
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: She aten't dead. I'll eat my invisible hat if she is.
[livejournal.com profile] frenchmoodle: what about the baby?!!?!! A DINGO ATE MY BABY!!!
[livejournal.com profile] ttyinprint: being a major character that suffers an off camera death: epic fail
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: Am I picking up on some Claire/Sawyer subtext?
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: CAUSE, YOU KNOW, SHE'D BE ALIVE AND ALL. HOLY SHIT SHE IS ALIVE.
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: CHARLIE'S DEAD, FOOL
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: WHY isn't she dead? WHat purpose does she serve? REALLY?!
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: CLAIRE LIVED THROUGH AN EXPLOSION. IF WE DIDN'T ALREADY KNOW SHE WAS JACK'S SISTER, WE WOULD NOW.

Daniel
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: HEY DANIEL BABY!
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: OHAI DANIEL I MISSED U
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: oh faraday stop confusing us with your scifi timetalk
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: OMG. DANIEL IS MACGUYVER. YAYZ!
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: DANIEL. BEING GEEKTASTIC. OMG.
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: DANNY ILU MARRY ME.
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: LOL DAN IS LIKE SAYID WITH THE TECHNOLOGY, HOW AWESOME.
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: DANIEL, I TRUST YOU TO MACGUYVER UP ANYTHING.
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: I want to screw Daniel more and more every minute.
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: DANNY NYE THE SCIENCE GUY.
[livejournal.com profile] truffle_shuffle: FARADAAAAAAY! I love him.
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: DANIEL! :D
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: DAN/MORSE CODE = OTP.
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: LOL ANYONE KNOW MORSE CODE?
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: LOL @ everyone smiling at the Morse code like they understand it
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: FARRADAY YOU ARE A GENIUS. MORSE CODE: "WHERE IS DESMOND? I LONG TO SEE HIS BLUE SHIRT RIPPLING IN THE BREEZE."
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: LOL. DANNY STOP LYING. NO, PLEASE DON'T. IT TURNS ME ON
[livejournal.com profile] pandora_nervosa: Oh, Faraday, you fucker. You aren't worthy of Desmond being your constant! Bastard!
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: ...Daniel? Please still be a decent guy, even if your orders are coming down from assholes. Please.

Hurley:
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: BABYSITTER HURLEY AWWWW
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: Awwww, baby Aaron is so cute all Hurleyized
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: HURLEY IS SO MATERNAL ♥
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: hurley is so nuturing
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: GO HURLEY
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: Hurley's just a renegade.
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: FUCK YEAH, HURLEY.
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: OH, HURLEY, YOU AND YOUR BASIC HUMAN SYMPATHY
[livejournal.com profile] prettyinprint: i like how hurley is a good guy. always. no questions asked. (and it's funny that sawyer basically is too now, even though they're so different & it's not obvious at first.)
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: AW HURLEY IS MY HERO
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: HURLEY'S LIKE "WHEN DID I BECOME SO IMPORTANT?"
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: THEY'RE FIGHTING OVER HURLEY! EVERYONE LOVES HURLEY!

Jack:
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: LOL JACK STOP BEING A PERV
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: Jack is taking his birth control.
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: JACK = DRUGGIE.
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: jacks addiction develops
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: JACK HAS AN STD
[livejournal.com profile] cah213: Jack's on birth control to harness his hormones
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: And the drug abuse starts... :(
[livejournal.com profile] occamssideburns: Bearded Jack Status: BEGINNING
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: Oh, shit, Jack's the only doctor now. Everyone take the cyanide now, people!
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: I DEMAND JEARS** DAMMIT. WE WERE SO CLOSE BEFORE!
[livejournal.com profile] cah215:When is Jack gonna cry??
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: PLEASE CRY, JACK. IT WILL MAKE THE SADNESS GO AWAY :(
[livejournal.com profile] kimmerz23:HERE COME JEARS
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes:OMG SHUT UP JACK.
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41:CRY JACK CRY!!!!!!!!1! DO IT!!!
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: CRY! CRY YOU BASTARD!
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: *chants* KILL JACK KILL JACK.
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: tears tears tears.....JEARS C'MON. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: JEARS!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: JEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEARS MOTHER FUCKER!
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: HE'S GONNA CRY BAYBEES
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: JEARS?
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: JEARS?
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: JEARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS. MY NIGHT IS COMPLETE.
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH JACK?
[livejournal.com profile] starlite_saves: JEARS! God we've only been waiting 50 minutes.

Jack/Kate:
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: WTF IS UP WITH THE JATE MOMENT?!?!?!
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: they're so weak together
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: KATE WTF. GO TO SAWYER YOU BITCH.

Jacob:
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: i hope that jacob's cabin is made out of gingerbread, and that he does not have an oven.
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: IS JACOB HANGING OUT WITH TALLER GHOST WALT?
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: "You can ask Jacob all about it when we go to the cabin" sounds like the beginnings of Locke/Ben/Jacob pornfic

Kate:
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: AND THEN KATE NOTICED BERNARD CHECKING HER OUT FROM BEHIND THE TREES
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: Oh, God, Kate's already getting naked. Must be daytime. or nighttime.
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Kate got a cute new trendy tanktop. She has better clothes than I do and she lives on a fucking island without malls.

Locke
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: LOL OH YES, CLOSING THE CURTAIN WILL KEEP U FROM GETTING SHOT, LOCKE.
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Locke fails at power.
[livejournal.com profile] fengi: "Okay, I saw a giant smoke monster, but a guy in a cabin - you people are CRAZY!"

Miles:
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: OMFG I FORGOT MILES EXISTED!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: ♥ MILES
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: LOL GHOSTBUSTER.
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: MILES, IH8U
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Miles is the singing telegram. Why did he ring the bell if they are being shot at?
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: who you gonsa call???
[livejournal.com profile] truffle_shuffle: I always forget about Miles.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: LOL MILES IS LIKE "LATERZ"
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: MILES WANTS TO SEE HIS BOYFRIEND DANIEL Y'ALL.

The Other Others:
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: They wanna talk. They just called to say, I LUV U, BENRY!
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Franky, I expected better technology from the army crotches.

Sawyer:
[livejournal.com profile] truffle_shuffle: HAHAHAHA!! Sawyer's face when Benry gave him the gun.
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: AWW. SAWYER CARES!
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: U TELL HIM SAWYER
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: SAWYER WAVING AROUND A GUN. ALWAYS HOT.
[livejournal.com profile] truffle_shuffle: Sawyer is a BADASS. "I'll make time." I'll make time for Sawyer. Sexy time.
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: OMG HOW IS HE NOT GETTING SHOT!
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: HOLY SHIT SAWYER, U R SO AWESOME OMG
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: OK, HOW THE HELL ISN'T SAWYER SWISS CHEESE?
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: oh sawyer you dumb son of a bitch
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: SON. OF. A. BITCH. GUYS, SCREW BEN BEING THE NINJA, SAWYER JUST RAN ACROSS A COMPOUND WITHOUT BEING SHOT!
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: How much did Sawyer sound like his father right there?
[livejournal.com profile] eros494: SWEETHEART?!?
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: AWWW.
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: ...SWEETHEART? WHAT HAPPENED TO KATE?
[livejournal.com profile] just_becca: since when does sawyer like claire so much?
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: MY GOD, IF SAWYER CARES ANYMORE, HE MAY TURN INTO A WOMAN JACK.
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: THAT IS FRIENDSHIP!
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: AWWWW SAWYER LOVE HURLEYYY
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: AWWW SAWYER LOVES HURLEY
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: AWW SAWYER, ILY
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: I SHIP SAWYER/HURLEY'S CURLY HEAD
[livejournal.com profile] just_becca: Why does Sawyer like everyone all of a sudden?
[livejournal.com profile] kimmerz23: YOU HARM SO MUCH AS ONE HAIR ON HIS CURLY HEAD, I'LL KILL YOU. FAIR ENOUGH. I LOVE SAWYER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: FJDKLASJFDL;AFJKD;LSAJFKDL;ASJFKDL;AJFKDKLA;JFL;DS. SAWYER LOVES HURLEY!
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: AWWW SAWYER PROTECTING HURLEY. <3!
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: SAWYER IS ALL LIKE: THE FATHER FIGURE OF EVERYONE NOW. WHUT?
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: OH, SAWYER. LOVE ME.
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Aw, Sawyer cares for Hurley. How sweet.
[livejournal.com profile] occamssideburns: Sawyer ♥ Hurley!
[livejournal.com profile] prettyinprint: Aww. Sawyer's inner hero has really come out tonight.
[livejournal.com profile] starshine_3: OMIGOD SAWYER LOVES CURLEY. I MEAN HURLEY. :D
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: THEY'RE SO BEST BUDDIES NOW. I FUCKING LOVE THIS SHOW AND ALL ITS MANLOVE.
[livejournal.com profile] truffle_shuffle: Also, I love that Sawyer is so protective of his friends now. Remember when he didn't give a shit?

Sayid:
[livejournal.com profile] prettybutt: HOLY CRAP SAYIDDDDDDDDD
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: DID SAYID SAY WIFE?
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: BURY WHAT WIFE WHO IN THE WHAT NOW!? Z'LD;ALSDLF ';ASL';FSD
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: AW NADIA
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Not a week goes by that I don't want to be nailed by Sayid. Guh. Just...the things he can do with his hands and his brain...
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Sayid's spidey sense was tingling
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: SAYID CONTINUES WITH THE PWNAGE AUTOMATICALLY KNOWING BEN WAS THERE.
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: U CAN'T HIDE NOTHING FROM SAYID, BITCH
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: SAYID OWNS AGAIN, NATURALLY
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: sayid will choke you with your own summer scarf, ben.
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: CLEARLY THIS IS BEFORE FLAT-IRONED GOLFING SAYID.
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: it is so weird when sayid is sad and not torcharring.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: SAYID LOOKS EXTRA HOT.
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: ben is mind fucking you (or not)????
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: BREAK DANCE ON HIS NECK, SAYID!
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: WHY IS SAYID ON THE CRISP OF TEARS? THAT'S FUCKING JACK'S JOB.
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: SAYID IS SOOOO ANGRY
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: SAYID SL;KDF'L;SDJ;LKADSJL;KSK;'GAF;KF;KL'G;FKLL;KGKL;GFKL;GASF;L WHY DOES HE FUCKING PWN EVERYONE?? THAT SHOULD DO IT OLOLOL
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: LOL YES SAYID! AND THE WIND EVEN BLEW HIS HAIR ALL SEXY LIKE.
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: Oh. Ben probably lied, Sayid, baby. :(
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Benry + Sayid = OT Ass Kicking P
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: SAYID. PWN THAT MOTHERFUCKER, DARLIN'.
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: I want to be your assassin bitch
[livejournal.com profile] starshine_3: Sayid is never finished.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: SAYID LOOKS SO HOT TONIGHT DAMN
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Oh, so Sayid wanted to work for Ben? Iiiiiiiiiiinteresting
[livejournal.com profile] truffle_shuffle: I thought Sayid had pretty shiny straight hair in the future...
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Sayid's had it bad. EIGHT years of searching after all that time listening to Jack whine on an island. Bad news genes.
[livejournal.com profile] fengi: Sayid, dude. Gun's empty. Doesn't magically reload.
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: REMEMBER SAYID: FEAR LEADS TO ANGER, ANGER LEADS TO HATE, HATE LEADS TO SUFFERING.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: DON'T TELL ME WHAT I CAN'T DO!!!! SAYID SL;KDFKLSFJLKD SO HE VOLUNTEERED!!!!! AMAZING!!!
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: OMG. AGENT SAYID: THE BEGINNING.
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: THIS COULD BE THE BEGINNING OF A HOT SEXY VIOLENT FRIENDSHIP.
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: AND EXCEPT FOR THAT BLONDE, I SPENT MY LIFE SEARCHING FOR MY THE WOMAN I WOULD MAKE MY WIFE!

Tom:
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Aw, Tom would have loved this penthouse suite...

Nadia:
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: NADIA OMG!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: dude, was that Nadia's picture?
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: IS THAT NADIA!?!?
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: Nadia wtf.
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: NADIA IS IN THE COFFIN!
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Oh, Sayid. Oh, Nadia.

Windmore:
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: OMG WIDMORE.
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: AHA WIDMORE YOU SOB
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: HE'S SURPRISINGLY CHIPPER FOR SOMEONE WHO JUST WOKE UP. USUALLY I'M REALLY GROGGY.
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: WHY THE FUCK IS HE CALLING HIM "BOY"?

Risk:
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: LOL WORST FAKE OUT EVER.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: I KNEW IT THEY'RE PLAYING RISK LMAO
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: A game, a game, I love games!!! (/Finding Nemo)
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Great fake out!!
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: AUSTRALIA IS THE KEY GUYS. AUSTRALIA IS THE KEY.
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: What if the whole show is just a big allegory for that game?

Corpse:
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: THE CORPSE OF DR ROY
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: OMG CHECK TO SEE IF THERE IS A MESSAGE WRITTEN ON HIS BELLY!
: IT WAS CAPTAIN HOTASS, WITH THE ROPE, IN THE LAVATORY
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes (with a Doctor Who icon): THE DOCTOR? WUT.
[livejournal.com profile] moey_night (with a Doctor Who icon): Doctor Who?

The Phone Call
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: BLACK PHONE!1 HOW VERY BOND.
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Damn telemarketers!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: IT'S HILLARY CLINTON CALLING ABOUT HEATH CARE, HANG UP, HANG UP

Random Deaths:
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: LOL WHO WAS THAT GUY?
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: NOOO DEATH OF THE REDSHIRTS
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: haha, red shirts!!
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: ALLLLLASDFASDF;LKJDSM, VSBFDJ'KOEF;DM.,DFLG; OMG THE OTHERS ARE DROPPING LIKE FLIES.
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Those army crotches have good aim when it comes to red shirts
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: Massacres should not be this hilarious. They really, really shouldn't.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: DEATH DEATH DEATH. JUST NOT FOR SAWYER. THIS BRINGS A WHOLE NEW MEANING TO VIOLENCE ON THE PLAYGROUND
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: "GET INSIDE! I AMTHE ONLY CONTRACT PLAYER HERE! DAMN IT REDSHIRTS, GET INSIDE!"
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: Who are these random non-speaking extras getting killed?
[livejournal.com profile] snoobie: 1 redshirt down, 2 redshirts down, 3 redshirts down...should I keep going?
[livejournal.com profile] quinnscousin: Dude, when Sawyer tells me to run inside, I RUN INSIDE!
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: SO WHO WERE THOSE RANDOM PEOPLE THAT GOT SHOT?

The Closet
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: OMG YAY NARNIA! <3
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: HE'S TOTALLY ENDING UP IN THE SHRIEKING SHACK
[livejournal.com profile] iouoneblog: dude this is like men in black
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: THERE IS A SECRET DOOR BEHIND BEN'S SECRET DOOR. OMG GUYS. THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS.
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: SECRET TUNNELS. SWEET.
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: TO THE BATCAVE!
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: TEMPLE OF DOOM?
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: its like scooby doo
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: OH HELLO DOOR TO NOWHERE
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: The Chamber of Secrets!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Secret passage of doom! But wait, isn't it on the first floor? How does that work?
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: BEHOLD! IT'S THE PASSAGE TO NARNIA!
[livejournal.com profile] starlite_saves: What is this, Legends of the Hidden Temple?
[livejournal.com profile] occamssideburns: Wow, that looked Temple of Doomish.
[livejournal.com profile] starshine_3: So that room is basically Bill and Ted's phone booth? REMEMBER A TRASH CAN!

Monster:
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: MILES HSA SUMMONED A GHOST
[livejournal.com profile] iouoneblog: its monster time
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: WTFEARTHQUAKE!?
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: DID HE JUST SUMMON UP THE SMOKE MONSTER???
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: DID BEN UNLEASH SMOKY?!
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: WHAT DID YOU DO, BEN?
[livejournal.com profile] just_becca: OMG
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: OH, FUCK ME
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: OHAI SMOKE MONSTER LONG TIME NO SEE!
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: OMGWTFSMOKEY.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: AHHHH ;SDFJ;LDKSJFKLSD THIS SHOW IS FUCKING AMAZING S;ALKDF'AS;DFKL;
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: HELLS TO THE MOTHERFUCKING YEAH!
[livejournal.com profile] kimmerz23: SMOKEY DEFENDS HER TERRITORY LIKE NO TOMORROW!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: THESE EFFECTS ARE SPECIAL.
[livejournal.com profile] fengi: Oh yeah. The monster. Now it's an attack dog? "What did you do?" "I rewrote the original meaning of this plot device again." It used to be my favorite lost thing, now it's the most annoying.
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: THIS SHOW JUST GOT WAY TOO SCIFI :-\
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: WIND CHIMES. SMOKEY MAKES THE WIND CHIMES SHAKE. WHy this makes me so happy I don't know. And you can't shoot a cloud of smoke, Keamy, you moron.
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: this whole show can be explained scientifically my ass
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: LDKZGNefwgn kzdlfk;ambn;lcv zkj lfskA:LZD?x.cvgarw"Ds. holy fuck. HOLY FUCK. HOLY FUCK. HOLY FUCK!. LAKSDFJLK['AS;ELFJVK;LFL. ' FJA;KPA[MPF'F;L. AS'DFADS. PFLADSGASDFK;LADS. FKASP'FKL;ADSF. THAT IS TOTALLY BENRY'S BASKILISK. WATCH, HE'LL START SPEAKING PARSELTONGE. EXCEPT BLACK-SMOKE LANGUAGE.
[livejournal.com profile] prettyinprint: duuuuuuuuuude. i want a smoke monster to sick on people!
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: CERBERUS: 1, WIDMORE'S GUYS: 0
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: AND THAT IS HOW YOU FUCKING UNLEASH THE BEAST. ASDL;FK';slkd;ldsfk;l'faksd';afldk';flasdkl;d. amazing amazing amas'dkf. ;asd
[livejournal.com profile] fengi: Well at least the deus ex machina is, like, right up front.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: THAT SMOKE MONSTER THING WAS A MAY ZING. ASD;LKFJALSDKJFLKASD AND EVERYONE SAW IT IN ACTION!! THAT'S A FIRST!

Defecting:
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: GO TO KATE, SAWYER!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: WE'RE TAKING OUR BLONDENESS AND GOING HOME!
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: SO, IS THAT ALL THAT'S LEFT OF TEAM LOCKE?
[livejournal.com profile] kimmerz23: I'M DONE WITH ALL OF THIS. WHOA SAWYER BEING PROTECTIVE OF CLAIRE
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: WTF
[livejournal.com profile] 823freckles: HOLY SHIT, I SENSE CONMAMA ON ISLAND.
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: WHY HUGO?
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Dude, why doesn't Hugo get a choice?
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: GUN GUN GUN GUN GUN

The Rules:
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: JACOB. JACOB CHANGED THE RULES Y/N? RULES. RULES OF MIND FUCKERY.
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: THERE ARE RULES?
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: THE RULES? WHAT?
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: RULES?? IS THIS LIKE A BIG GAME OF RISK BETWEEN BEN AND WIDMORE??
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: WTF?! BEN AND CHARLES'S BIG GAME OF RISK
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: CAN'T? CAN'T??????
[livejournal.com profile] pandora_nervosa: Ben can't kill Widmore? WTF?
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: WTF RULES!? ZDSLKF;'LSD
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: OMG WHAT ARE THESE RULES?!
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: this is totally a game, a horrible nasty game.

The Vendetta
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: LOLWOT? O_O
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: OH SNAP
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: HOLY SHIT I KNEW IT
[livejournal.com profile] just_becca: GASP
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT. WHAT IS GOING ON????? NOOOOO VENDETTA ON PENELOPE!
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: OMG NOT PENNY OH BEN NO
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: OHHHHH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: OH NO PENNY
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: GOOD I HATE PENNY. *hides because in the minority*
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: NO. NOT PENNY!
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: HOLY SHIT NO NOT PENNY AAAAAAAAAAAAA.
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: OH NOES!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO DON'T KILL PENNY!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] pandora_nervosa: NO!!!!!!!!!!! He can't kill Penneh!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: DESMOND WILL KILL YOU
[livejournal.com profile] kimmerz23: DON'T YOU FUCKIN KILL PENELOPE. WILL SAYID KILL PEN?!?!
[livejournal.com profile] prettyinprint: noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. desmond says: not penelope, brother!
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: NOT FUCKING PENNY! OMG NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! THEN WHERE WOULD THE PENNY/DES BE?
[livejournal.com profile] bsquared41: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOT PENNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] goddessdream: Shit, Penny's gonna die!!!
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: OMG NO NOT PENNY! :O
[livejournal.com profile] kimmerz23: DEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: YOU'RE GONNA HAVE TO GET THROUGH MY BABY DESMOND FIRST, YOU SEXY MOTHERFUCKER.
[livejournal.com profile] supersyncspaz7: OHHHHH NO. I OBJECT TO KILLING DESMOND'S LADY LOVE.
[livejournal.com profile] iouoneblog: THIS IS SO SOOOOOOO AMZING/TERRIBLE/AMAZING

Ben:
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Ben is hawt on his piano.
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: WHY AM I NOT SURPRISED HE PLAYS THE PIANO?
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Aw, Ben's so peaceful at the piano!
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: I CAN TOTALLY PLAY THAT SONGS BEN IS PLAYING OMG RACHMANINOFF FTFW
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: OMG EMO PIANO
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: WHY IS HIS PIANO PLAYING CREEPY TOO?
[livejournal.com profile] occamssideburns: Didn't that slow pan at the piano happen EXACTLY like that with Jack?
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: BENRY IS SEXING IT UP ON THE BABY GRAND.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: PIANO RIFLE!!!!! HAHAHAHAAHA IS THIS THE WILD WEST??
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: OMG BEN WITH A GUN. SEXY BEING OR THE SEXIEST BEING?
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: I WANT TO DO BEN AND HIS BIG GUN. NOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: HE JUST GAVE SAWYER A GUN OMG A;LSDKFJ;ASLDKFJ
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: BENRY'S EYES POPPED OUT OF HIS FUCKING HEAD MORE THAN I HAVE EVER SEEN BEFORE
[livejournal.com profile] neekbreek: oh man i missed this show. i missed benry's O_O eyes.
[livejournal.com profile] finchburg: AAAAAAAHHHHHHHADSL;KNASV;LKNASKNLASD THEY ARE GOING TO KICK ASS AND TAKE NAMES I'M SO EXCITED AND BEN ONE HANDED COCKED THE SHOTGUN IT IS SO AWESOME!!!!!!
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Ben can saw off my shotgun any day... Wait. That doesn't work.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack; WHOA WHIA WHA ;ZLKSDJ';ASK;L
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: WHAT....
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: omg ben
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: BENRY OF THE NORTH
[livejournal.com profile] occamssideburns: TUNISIA. I called it.
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: OMG. WHERE ARE THE POLARBEARS?
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Ben's rocking the parka. Did he teleport or something?
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: SAHARA DESERT. HE'S IN A PARKA. LMAO
[livejournal.com profile] kaikias: HIIIIIIII PARKA-CLAD DESERT NINJA BENRY! :D
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: PLEASE LET THERE BE A POLAR BEAR IN THE SAHARA. i WOULD WET MYSELF
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: OMG BEN WHY YOU SO FREAKED. ...ok, puke is not sexy. UNLESS IT'S BEN'S.
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: BEDOUIN BEN
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: I don't think Benry's ever been NOT hurt somehow.
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: IS HE PULLING A DESMOND? i CAN ONLY TAKE ONE SEXY TIME TRAVELER AT A TIME DAMMIT!
[livejournal.com profile] pandora_nervosa: OMG, Ben can apparate!
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: THAT'S RIGHT. TAKE THE PARKA OFF, BABY.
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: STRIP SEARCH PLEASE!
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: CAN I PAT DOWN BEN?
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: IS THAT A TUBE OF ENRICHED URANIUM OR ARE YOU HAPPY TO SEE ME?
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: HOLY...
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: WAS NOT EXPECTING THAT.
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Oh snap Benry pwns like Sayid!
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: OMG! BEN IS GOING ALL SAYID ON THEIR ASSES! WTF?
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: SAYID STYLE BADASSTRY. NICE.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: I WILL NEVER LOOK AT BENRY THE SAME WAY AGAIN. HE IS A NINJA.
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: BEN'S LIKE JOHN WAYNE AND BATMAN'S CRAZYSEXY LOVE CHILD.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: GUYS CAN WE TALK ABOUT FUCKING BENRY GOING ALL JACKIE CHAN ON THOSE GUYS??? SD;LKFA'S;DLFL;ASDK;LFDSK;LD AMAZING.
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: WAX THE FUCK OFF, BITCHES!
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: BENRY MAKES A PARKA LOOK BADASS.
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: IT WAS FREAKING AMAZING!!! HE AND SAYID SHOULD TEAM TEACH A PWNING CLASS
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: I TOTALLY GOT A LITTLE TURNED ON BY THAT.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: DEAN MORIARTY!!!!!! LMFAO WHAT IS THIS, SUPERNATURAL ALL OF THE SUDDEN??
[livejournal.com profile] prettybutt: BEN IS LIKE INDIANA JONES
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: PROFESSOR MORIARTY?
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Benry's previous exploits in Tunisia = fanfic wiating to be written
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: Dean Moriarty is one of the protagonists in Jack Kerouac's novel On the Road. OKAY I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: SHOCK AND AWE!
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: hahaha bendiana jones
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: LOL NICE SCARF
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: HE LOOKS LIKE INSPECTOR GADGET
[livejournal.com profile] frenchmoodle: ben looks like my grandmother with that scarf and hat.
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Ben is a paparazzo
[livejournal.com profile] eros494: I love how Ben can kick ass but runs like a girl.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: AND THEN I TOOK A TRAIN AND A HORSE AND A FAILBOAT
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: CALL ME ISHMAEL
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Benry's making out with his gun lol
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: AWWWWWW. BENRY LOVES HIS LITTLE GIRL.
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Ben's going to pwn this guy via walkie talkie I just know it.
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Ben IS Wikipedia.
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: OH GOD I GET SO HOT IN THE NETHERS WHEN BEN STARTS RECITING FACTS
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: BEN YOU NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME.
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: OMG. BENRY KNOWS ALL. ABOUT EVERYONE. OMG.
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: BENRY IS ENCYCLOPEDIA BROWN. BUT ALSO A NINJA.
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: HOLY FUCK IS BENRY PSYCHIC OR SOMETHING?
[livejournal.com profile] prettyinprint: i love how ben has memorized the official biography for practically every person on earth. haha
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: Did Benry steal Neville's remembrall? How the hell does he remember all this stuff?
[livejournal.com profile] schmiss: MY COUNTERPROPOSAL IS "SUCK IT".
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Ben bargains for his kid. NICE.
[livejournal.com profile] fengi: "oooOkay, he called my bluff...my bad."
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: THEY RENDERED BEN SPEECHLESS! OH, THEY ARE GOING TO PAY I KNOW IT.
[livejournal.com profile] ah215: Ben's about to be all Mel Gibson in "The Patriot" for the rest of the series. Tomahawks will be involved.
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: CRAP. I GUESS FUCKING WITH PEOPLE'S MINDS ALL THE TIME MIGHT BACKFIRE EVENTUALLY. AND AT THE WORST POSSIBLE TIME.
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: I ACTUALLY FEEL SORRY FOR BEN :(
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: OMG POOR BENRY.
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: BEARS. BENRY TEARS :(
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: OMG POOR BEN D:
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: BEN IS GONNA SNAP AND JUST KILL EVERYONE. IT'S GONNA BE AMAZING.
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: BENRY IS ABOUT TO GET ALL THE SHINING OR SOMETHING ON THEM. I JUST GOT THE CHILLS
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: SERIOUSLY BEN IS KIND OF OFF HIS GAME A LITTLE.
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Don't hurt Ben's back! He had surgery there. <- My first response.
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: I AM SAD ABOUT ALEX, BUT STILL MUST OBSERVE THAT I LIKE BEN'S KICKY LITTLE SCARF.
[livejournal.com profile] general_nothing: I'M TOTALLY LOVING ON BENS OUTFIT.
[livejournal.com profile] iamalreadyinuse: BEN'S SCARF IS TOO EMO.
[livejournal.com profile] emmahleedotc: BEN'S FLASHFORWARD IS BORING. EXCEPT FOR THE BEN PART. AND THE SAYID PART. OMG. SAYID. I FUCKING LOVE YOU. I'LL HAVE YOUR BABIES.
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: I swear fealty to benry
[livejournal.com profile] pandora_nervosa: OMG, Ben controlls the smoke monster? Fucking cool!!
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: BEN IS THE SMOKE MASTER
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: betweeen smoke monster and syid, benry is unstoppable
[livejournal.com profile] moeyknight: AW. BENRY DOES HAVE A HEART!
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: OMG I AM SO SAD THAT ALEX DIED THINKING BEN DIDN'T CARE. BEN WAS CAPTAIN OF THE FAILBOAT ON THAT ONE. :(
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: BENRY CLEANS UP NICE.
[livejournal.com profile] eros494: WOW, BEN GETS AROUND.
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: BEN IN A SUIT :)
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: LOL BEN'S NINJA STICK READY AT THE WAITING
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: BENRY DID NOT HAVE TO CLOCK A BITCH
[livejournal.com profile] pandora_nervosa: Isn't Ben looking dapper? In a creepy way.
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: I HOPE HIM AND WIDMORE SEE EACH OTHER AND START MAKING OUT LOL
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: How funny would it be if all that just turned out to be a game between two scorned lovers? LOL. BENRY IS PENNY'S REAL MOTHER!
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: OTP! START WRITING FANFICTION NOW
[livejournal.com profile] londonsparrow: OOOH NICE SUIT, BABY (WHY AM I SO TURNED ON BY BENRY TONIGHT? IT'S GETTING OUT OF CONTROL. I GUESS BEING A BRILLIANT PWNING BASTARD DOES IT FOR ME.)
[livejournal.com profile] kennymfg: I wish I was ben, but still had my own eyes
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: Dude, he found Widmore???
[livejournal.com profile] lastyearswishes: BUST A CAP IN HIS ASS, BENRY.
[livejournal.com profile] mrawr: wake up charlie i think i got somethin to saaaay to you
[livejournal.com profile] julyqueen: THOSE HORRIBLE EYES LOL
[livejournal.com profile] poins519: OMG Ben don't say you are going to murder Charles's daughter!
[livejournal.com profile] ack_attack: lkf;ladskj;lkadsfjs LIKE A RAT. HE IS PETER PETTIGREW
[livejournal.com profile] pescivendolo: HOW SEXY IS BEN IN HIS BLACK SUIT STANDING IN THE SHADOWS?
[livejournal.com profile] kimmerz23: NOT A RAT, A BUG EYED FREAK, BUT SOMEHOW A CUTE BUG EYED FREAK. I LIKE THE HALF SHADOW
[livejournal.com profile] lumaria: This is the weirdest scene ever. Someone shoot Widmore, plz.
[livejournal.com profile] cah215: Does Ben MOVE the island? Like changing one's email password??


* [livejournal.com profile] starshine_3
** Jack Tears, TM

Date: 2008-04-26 02:38 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] 45eugenia.livejournal.com
Yer HTML seems to have gone wiggity.

Date: 2008-04-26 02:44 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] bending-sickle.livejournal.com
You are too quick for your own good. :P Is fixed now.

Profile

bending_sickle: (Default)
bending_sickle

February 2017

S M T W T F S
   1 234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 10:28 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios